Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Boris Kawliche, MD -  - Psychiatry

Brandon TMS and Psychiatry

Boris Kawliche, MD

Psychiatry located in Brandon, FL

25 total reviews

Dr. Boris Kawliche always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Boris Kawliche below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine G.
Submitted 03/27/20
I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate ALL you have done for me. Everyone has been so kind, and sincerely cared how I was doing. I didn't know what to expect, and hoped treatment would work. I put faith in you and your staff, and my results are more than what I expected. That machine is AWESOME!! Again, Thank You! Elaine G.
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Outcome is good. Tms has definitely helped with my anxiety and depression. I would strongly recommend TMS!
BOBBY H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Anxiety has really reduced a lot, and I am not having as many days of being depressed. I feel more outgoing.
DAN C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Definitely helps! It has helped with my energy and focus. Perception of time moves faster, which feels like I am more in the moment.. Would absolutely recommend TMS to any one.
Angela S.
Submitted 03/27/20
TMS gave me a new lease on life !!!
Becky C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I recommend Dr. Kawliche to anyone who is going through Depression! When I first saw Dr. K, I was going through a very rough time with depression. I was on several medications at the time. Dr. K recommended the TMS and described the process. My husband and I both decided let's try it at that point we had nothing to loose. Thank God I did the TMS because it saved my life. I was finally me again with no medication and a new lease on life. I can't Thank Doc and the entire staff for their support and Love they have showed me. TMS is awesome and I am here to talk about it.
Theresa L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Kawliche and his staff are amazing, and the drs and staff do care about you. Look no further because I promise you will be thrilled you did!! Wow, this doctor literally changed my life. Thank you Dr. K and Ms. Williams!!
Laura R.
Submitted 11/17/19
The office staff is friendly. I get appointments that with my schedule. Dr. Boris and his P.A. are very attentive to my needs
Theresa L.
Submitted 11/16/19
Best place and people ever!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/15/19
I love this place. They truly care about my wellbeing and make me feel like family. I always leave feeling better mentally and physically
Edwina A.
Submitted 10/19/19
The whole TMS staff was awesome! Special thanks to Doc, Naomi and James I highly recommend this team of knowledgeable and courteous professionals.
Kim K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very friendly
Judy M.
Submitted 10/02/19
He is the best! Both Dr. Kawliche and his staff are great people . They they treat you with kindness and respect. They put me at ease and I actually enjoy my sessions and treatments. I know he is always available for consultation in between. Five stars to the best of the best.
James W.
Submitted 09/28/19
Everyone are friendly and courteous. You feel like more than a patient to Dr.Kawliche He cares.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always comfortable and very understanding. Very lucky to have such a great physician with great staff.
Victor M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great doctor and staff, very caring.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Fabulous
Shawn M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very helpful staff
Nickie M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
Suzanne B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone in the office is so nice and the dr very professional and knowledgeable!