Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Boris Kawliche, MD -  - Psychiatry

Brandon TMS and Psychiatry

Boris Kawliche, MD

Psychiatry located in Brandon, FL

15 total reviews

Dr. Boris Kawliche always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Boris Kawliche below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwina A.
Submitted 10/19/19
The whole TMS staff was awesome! Special thanks to Doc, Naomi and James I highly recommend this team of knowledgeable and courteous professionals.
Kim K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very friendly
Judy M.
Submitted 10/02/19
He is the best! Both Dr. Kawliche and his staff are great people . They they treat you with kindness and respect. They put me at ease and I actually enjoy my sessions and treatments. I know he is always available for consultation in between. Five stars to the best of the best.
James W.
Submitted 09/28/19
Everyone are friendly and courteous. You feel like more than a patient to Dr.Kawliche He cares.
Jacquelyn C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always comfortable and very understanding. Very lucky to have such a great physician with great staff.
Victor M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great doctor and staff, very caring.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Fabulous
Shawn M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very helpful staff
Nickie M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
Suzanne B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone in the office is so nice and the dr very professional and knowledgeable!
Judith Ann F.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was asked just yesterday if I wanted to go to an other mental health practitioner. My answer was something such as "No way.". I really appreciate Jean Arroyo, the nurse practitioner! She has a very kind and comforting demeanor, which is extremely important in the mental health field. She communicates very candidly, which is very refreshing, and as though she really cares. As well, even though she continuously types in notes, amazingly, she listens very well! From the front window, to records, to meds. management, the staff members all have great attitudes and are responsive. Sadly, I am not use to individuals following through when they say they will, and one recently did so incredibly well. I feel very lucky, blessed, and grateful to have the opportunity to frequent such a unique and special place! Thank you for all you do!
Sharon G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff is friendly and caring. Wait time is reasonable.
Katherine M.
Submitted 08/20/19
It
Rendee H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Kalwiche takes the time to listen to his patients and really cares about your progress. Highly recommend him.
K B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Jean is an excellent at everything. She has helped me in so many ways. I will be forever thankful to her. She has taught me about self care and not putting myself last. I enjoy seeing her at every appointment